Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eagan's Drive In. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tumwater

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Eagan's Drive In and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Randomolygirl 8 months ago

Deluxe Cheese

So good. The best Cheeseburger Deluxe experience your mouth could want. Crispy lettuce, meaty cheese, ripe tomato, yummy burger, onions and goop all on a bun— Yum!! Then add Krinkle fries with salt and more goop!! Delish. Guess what we are having tonight? Reminds me of olden days and growing up in Tumwater when the brewery was still running and the five o'clock whistle still sounded. Those were some good ones

Mattwilson079 9 months ago

Big Tom

I absolutely love Eagans! I've been going there for delicious burgers since I was in high school. The staff is always friendly, the food is always great and you can't beat their milkshakes!

Ria 11 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

Yummy chicken sandwich! Not greasy and very tasteful. Always get with a side of tots and goop sauce! Favorite milkshake is peanut butter. Also not pricey for good tasting food.

Micheleanderson03 12 months ago

Bacon Burger

Awesome! The best burger in town! 🤘🔥👍

Ilene about 1 year ago

Big Tom

I grew up in Olympia and have eaten at (Eagan's) Big Tom's once a week for years! I think I have tried everything on the menu including the kids meals and I am always extremely satisfied with the amazing meals I am blessed with. Today I met my best friend there to celebrate our 40 years of friendship and I had the Big Tom meal and she had a Deluxe Burger, shake and fries and neither of us could finish all of it. Wow! Thank you all for your hard work and dedication! WE LOVE YOU Eagan's BIG TOM!!

Levi 8 months ago

Big Tom

Every time I come here... which is about each week... I tell myself I will mix it up, try something else, get some chicken .... then I get there and HAVE to get my Big Tom Fix! This burger is the perfect example of what a Drive In Burger should taste like, and then you add that goop!? Calling in my order now...

Ellewe 11 months ago

Goop or Tarter Sauce

GOOP?! The only goop that gets close to my face is Eagans Big Tom goop! On a burger or extra with fries! It's the best and the only goop in my heart of hearts. The banana milkshake is also the dreamiest I've ever tasted. They use real smashed bananas! If you love west coast style burgers and have a hankering for a mustard forward, one of a kind special sauce, check out these historic drive throughs! -janelle

Guest 12 months ago

Bacon Burger

Yes

Jonsmith0818 about 1 year ago

Big Tom

Classic burgers at decent prices! Great comfort food only in the Northwest and don't forget the goop!

Mbartley17 about 1 year ago

Bacon Burger

This is the best place to get hamburgers and fries (or tots)! The staff is always friendly, everything is always fresh, and cooked to perfection! And even better yet, they are on Uber Eats which is super convenient when I have a busy work day. 10/10 stars



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA