Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eagan's Drive In. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tumwater

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Eagan's Drive In and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Randomolygirl 5 months ago

Deluxe Cheese

So good. The best Cheeseburger Deluxe experience your mouth could want. Crispy lettuce, meaty cheese, ripe tomato, yummy burger, onions and goop all on a bun— Yum!! Then add Krinkle fries with salt and more goop!! Delish. Guess what we are having tonight? Reminds me of olden days and growing up in Tumwater when the brewery was still running and the five o'clock whistle still sounded. Those were some good ones

Mattwilson079 6 months ago

Big Tom

I absolutely love Eagans! I've been going there for delicious burgers since I was in high school. The staff is always friendly, the food is always great and you can't beat their milkshakes!

Ria 8 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

Yummy chicken sandwich! Not greasy and very tasteful. Always get with a side of tots and goop sauce! Favorite milkshake is peanut butter. Also not pricey for good tasting food.

Micheleanderson03 9 months ago

Bacon Burger

Awesome! The best burger in town! 🤘🔥👍

Ilene 10 months ago

Big Tom

I grew up in Olympia and have eaten at (Eagan's) Big Tom's once a week for years! I think I have tried everything on the menu including the kids meals and I am always extremely satisfied with the amazing meals I am blessed with. Today I met my best friend there to celebrate our 40 years of friendship and I had the Big Tom meal and she had a Deluxe Burger, shake and fries and neither of us could finish all of it. Wow! Thank you all for your hard work and dedication! WE LOVE YOU Eagan's BIG TOM!!

Suzgem8 11 months ago

Big Tom

Been an Eagan's devotee since 1978. I have never been dissatisfied nor disappointed! All Eagan's are good but Tumwater is the BEST, hands down, drop the mic, BOOM!

Blairmorehead 12 months ago

Big Tom

The staff is always friendly. You can tell the staff get along with eachother which is instantly a good sign. The french fries and tarter sauce are my favorite in town but the burgers are to die for. They are goopy, filling, and delicious. Maybe not a good place for someone on a diet unless they are on a splurg day because its impossible to risit the good food. They also have some oldschool games in the back to play while you wait for your food and a great outdoor garden/patio for warmer days.

Love2plant 12 months ago

Bacon Burger

Yummy and gluten free

Annette about 1 year ago

Little Tom

I have lived in Tumwater since 1970 so I'm quite familiar with Eagan's Big Tom at both their former locations. My go to burger is always the Little Tom. It's the most amazing burger I've ever had. I suggest you try it. You won't regret it.

Trishakay22 about 1 year ago

Chicken Sandwich

Eagan's is absolutely delicious! I've had many items there and they are always so good! The staff is friendly, too. We love going to Eagan's!

Jodie about 1 year ago

Chicken Strips

I love these chicken strips, I think they sre the best in Tumwater!

Levi 5 months ago

Big Tom

Every time I come here... which is about each week... I tell myself I will mix it up, try something else, get some chicken .... then I get there and HAVE to get my Big Tom Fix! This burger is the perfect example of what a Drive In Burger should taste like, and then you add that goop!? Calling in my order now...

Ellewe 8 months ago

Goop or Tarter Sauce

GOOP?! The only goop that gets close to my face is Eagans Big Tom goop! On a burger or extra with fries! It's the best and the only goop in my heart of hearts. The banana milkshake is also the dreamiest I've ever tasted. They use real smashed bananas! If you love west coast style burgers and have a hankering for a mustard forward, one of a kind special sauce, check out these historic drive throughs! -janelle

Guest 9 months ago

Bacon Burger

Yes

Jonsmith0818 10 months ago

Big Tom

Classic burgers at decent prices! Great comfort food only in the Northwest and don't forget the goop!

Mbartley17 11 months ago

Bacon Burger

This is the best place to get hamburgers and fries (or tots)! The staff is always friendly, everything is always fresh, and cooked to perfection! And even better yet, they are on Uber Eats which is super convenient when I have a busy work day. 10/10 stars

Petrigirl 12 months ago

Big Tom

Delish! When you ask for Xtra pickles, they really deliver!

Dwilliamgum 12 months ago

Deluxe Cheese

The perfect burger for your combo. I moved away, but I dream about this burger with fries and goup on the side. Single burger patty without lettuce and tomatoes. Awe, i miss it so much.

Reillygahm 12 months ago

Big Tom

Such an Olympia classic! No frills, just a good old fashioned cheeseburger

Jkovach82 about 1 year ago

Bacon Burger

Love this burger!

Mugtin about 1 year ago

Garden Burger

Best garden burger ever. Love it.

Rdhedblum about 1 year ago

Big Tom

This place is what childhood memories are made of!!! Don't forget the goop for your fries, and a banana milkshaketo top off a tummy meal!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA